top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe City

Full


Photo creds: Pinterest


Have you ever felt like you’re full and even overflowing with so much thoughts, feelings and emotions that you can’t seem to find the right words to express yourself but you feel like you’re going to explode… Have you ever felt this way? Because that’s me right now.


I feel like I’m overflowing with so much energy from experiences that I have had in the past year, and I want to let it out but there are no words. AND, I’m at a point where it’s important that my mind be free because I’m entering a phase where I will be unlearning and relearning a whole lot.


It has gotten so bad that I feel like my brain’s capacity for knowledge has reached its limit to the extent where I’m experiencing what I call “Reader’s block” and I need to filter a lot!


How do I do that?!


I don’t know if writing will work, but it seems like the plausible path to help me relieve my brain and create space for the new…


So this article, is the first step.

I look forward to releasing a lot more in articles to come…


I hope that if you’re reading this and you feel the same way, you’ll embark on this journey of release along with me.


I’m rooting for you.

And,

I wish you Love & Light.


Yours Always,

~THE CITY~

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page