top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe City

A NEW DISPENSATION

Okay...


So it's 2023, friend and we all probably have a lot mapped out to accomplish in this year and I wish you all the best.


I honestly don't have much to say. I just wanted to tell you that YOU GOT THIS!

That goal that seems mighty scary is definitely achievable.

Here are some things that I would also like to tell you:


• There were lessons in 2022 and you've learnt them... Ensure you don't repeat the same class this year!

• That guy named Pressure is really up to no good. Do your best and BREATHE! Let the universe do her thing.

• Learn about yourself and Love yourself. Spoil yourself and Be kind to yourself... Not selfish, KIND! You deserve it.

• Do not lower yourself to make others happy. You deserve happiness just as much as the next person. However, Do not be selfish too.

• Stay Positive! This might sound cliché but trust me, It's a solid principle to Happiness.

• Please, Eat! Also, Dance! No matter how awkward it looks. Dancing is known to be a great stress reliever.

• Speaking of Stress, Identify what stresses you out and flee from it. Your energy should be meant to transform yours and other people's lives. Not for nursing the aftermath of stress and negativity.


• Finally, Know GOD! This is the most important!


These things I tell you are things I will do too. I hope you'll join me on this journey in 2023.


Also, If you have tips for me too, I would really love to hear them. So leave me a comment.


Happy New Year, Dear Reader.



Welcome, to a New Dispensation!


I wish you all the Happiness you deserve, Friend.

And if you ever want to talk,

I'm here for you!


Yours Always,


~THE CITY~




13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Full

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page