top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe City

Hey There👋🏼

Hey guys...


It's been a long while you heard from me. I missed me too.


I won't tell you what I've been up to because it's not much, I have mostly experienced creative block since the last article I published.


So I'm here today to share some words that I've been using to push myself when I'm not feeling motivated.



Anything is possible, so don’t settle for less. You are equipped with all you need to get where you want to be. Do not let the situation of your immediate surroundings, family or nation, affect your belief or your capabilities. You had that dream or vision  for reason. And it isn’t just for the sake of having… It’s for the sake of fulfilling. So don’t settle for less than your dream or vision. It is Possible!


Sometimes, not having a plan could be THE plan. You might be at a loss on what to do next, don’t feel bad about it… It’s probably the plan of the universe for you to Be Still and just Breathe. Enjoy the moment, because what might follow would likely overwhelm you, in a good way. So If you’re at a loss, Be Still & Breathe!


I hope you are kind to yourself today and always.


I also hope to get rid of my creative block soon, So we can continue this ride steadily.


Stay Safe and Spread Love & Light.


Yours Always,

~THE CITY~


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Full

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page