top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe City

Let Love Lead.

I was once in a relationship where my partner was an overly logical individual. He never gave room for emotions or better still “Love”. Eventually his overly logical sense of reasoning made him end the relationship.

The interesting thing is that, we don’t talk anymore, however I can just tell that the feeling is still there and strong too(I can tell these things). So it got me wondering how many promising relationships have ended because they chose not to Let Love Lead!


One important thing that dawned on me is that the reason we are alive today despite our sins and shortcomings is LOVE. John 3:16 in the Bible is a clear evidence of that. Think about it, If GOD chose to be Logical when judging the ways of man, We would all be in Hell right now. Instead, GOD chose to Let Love Lead! And because of that, there is now Life and Hope.


Many of us have lost something great, something phenomenal, something beautiful, just because we refused to Let Love Lead and because we consider Love to be a farce.


Well, I am here to tell you that LOVE IS LIFE!

And the more Love you let in and out, the more you Live.


I am an Ambassador of Love and I will always be here to remind you that LOVE IS LIFE.


I hope that as you read this, your mind is opened to new possibilities and I hope that hence, you will Let Love Lead!




Photocreds-Pinterest


Yours Always,

~THE CITY~

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Full

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page