top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe City

Mr Who!

“ I don’t know who you are yet… I don’t know if I have met you or I’m about to...

I often daydream about what it would be like to have you hold me by the waist, with my hand at the back of your neck, and us swaying to a slow romantic song(My favourite is “Frozen” by Sabrina Claudio).


I imagine us at the dinner table talking and laughing as rain drops hit the window.

I picture Us on a Friday night, curled up on the Sofa drinking wine and seeing a movie, comfortable with just the sound of each other’s breathing.

Fun Fact about me is that I find so much pleasure in watching my Special Loved ones sleep, So I look forward to the pleasure of watching you too…


I’m already in Love with the memories we will create together, and I haven’t met you yet, but I think I’m in Love with you…


Mr Who!”


Yours Truly,

Your Mrs…

31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Full

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page