top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe City

There’s a Light

There's a light ahead of me.

This Light has taken the form of a human being.

The form of me.

This light that is in form of me keeps whispering,

As it hurries along ahead of me on the path we are...


It says,

" You are made for more. Don't settle for less."

" There's a hunger to fulfill Your Vision in you and you have to feed it, at all cost."

" There's a voice inside of you that will not be silenced. Do not let it die."

" For Thousands and Tens of Thousands of individuals to make it, You have to make it. Their success is tied to your success. Do not let them down."

" You are not for you alone. You exist for Nations to arise and be established. Do not lose yourself."


" You are more than you know!"


There's something compelling about this voice of Light. Something empowering...



And as I follow this Light, It dawns on me that, This Light, is me. It's who I'm meant to be!


(Matthew 5:14)



P.S: This words are straight from my heart and I hope everyone sees themselves the same way, just as I do.


Please be a Light to all who encounter you. But most of all, Be your own Light too!

Yours Always,


~THE CITY~


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Full

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page